It’s GO TIME!!!!

I’ve been ‘off the grid’ so to speak for the past few weeks. Just trying to get everything sorted out for my upcoming treatment in France. Well, the time has finally come! I’m flying out Monday morning and should arrive in Nice, sometime Tuesday afternoon.

It’s going to be a long ride but I can’t wait to get started. I will have a day to boot around and check out the area before things get under way on the 20th. Then it will be at least 4 days of intense healing therapy and cancer destroying awesomeness!

I promise, from this day forward that I will be updating the site on a regular basis. Now that all of the planning, booking and doctors visits are out of the way I can focus on the true purpose of this journey which is to find peace and healing and immerse myself in the beauty and majesty of this little world of ours.

As I’ve been more or less home bound for the last couple of weeks, I don’t have much to offer at the moment as far as content, interesting or otherwise.

So as a gesture of good faith, please enjoy this picture of otters.

Image

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

